Contact KoruHealth

All Enquiries and Claims

Contact: Maria King / Kathy Stearn
Internal Address: CHC15
External Address: KoruHealth C/- Air New Zealand, Christchurch Engineering, PO Box 14005, Christchurch Airport

Phone: 03 374 7621 / 03 378 2464
Extension: 87621 / 86464
Fax: 03 378 2439

Email: koruhealthadmin@airnz.co.nz

Board Members
Chairperson:
 Tim Sprott, tim.sprott@airnz.co.nz
Secretary: Tania Pocock
Treasurer: Linda Orsbourn

Northern Region
Matthew Roberts: matthew.roberts@airnz.co.nz
Geoff Shearer: geoff.shearer@airnz.co.nz

Central Region

Phil Kitchen: phil.kitchen@airnz.co.nz

 

Southern Region
Robert Forward: robert.forward@airnz.co.nz
Gordon Barker: gordon.baker@airnz.co.nz

Retiree / Special Member(s)
Gerry Bray

Special Member

Ken Walker: ken.walker@airnz.co.nz

Joni Franklin: joni.franklin@airnz.co.nz